Nutanix Technology Champion #NutanixNTC

This post has already been read 13323 times!

With 2015 around the Corner, Nutanix just announced for the first time the list of Nutanix Technology Champions for this year (2014). I must say that I’m very happy and honored to say that I have made it on the 2014 list! I’m a 2014 NTC! Yay!


The NTC award is similar to the VMware vExpert and the Cisco Champion community awards, rewarding members of the community on their efforts in sharing their knowledge and enabling fellow community members.

Thanks to Nutanix CCO Laura Whalen and her team. I think this is a great and small group of people. Very excited on what Nutanix has planned for us NTC’s in 2015.

Here is the 2014 list:

Alexander Johnsen Jarian Gibson
Andrea Mauro Joep Piscaer
Andrew Morgan Marco Broeken
Bas vanKaam Mark Knouse
Brian Suhr Matthew Day
Darren Ashley Patricio Cerda
Darryl Crossley Paul Goldberg
David Quinney Shane Kleinert
Deddy Iswara Steve Greenberg
Doug Brown Sylvian Huguet